Board Meetings take place the Wednesday after each show. Start time is 6:30pm and are held at the Heritage Museum at Walnut Grove Park. All Memembers are welcome and have a voice!

Let us know how the club can better support you.

  Please e-mail Lori for more details.

V-Spurs By-laws

Please use the hyperlink below to view the by-laws for our club. 

2017-2018 By-Laws

2017/2018 Board Members

President - Lori Hall McNary              
Vice-President - Bob Cranor              
Treasurer - Liz Mueller                       
Secretary - Shannon Cannon            
Director - Kim  Miller-Reutgen                            
Director - Michael Bustillos                

Director - Cass Lombardo                  
Volunteer Coordinator - Tina Lombardo  
Youth Coordinator - Madison Walsh/Ilana Peart
Awards Coordinator - Charla  Cranor 
Webmaster - Bob Cranor